Untitled Document
X Close
Online Enquiry
Name *
Phone *
Email *
Location *
Enquiry
* Required fields

Contact Us

Head Office

A: 125 - 175 Patullos Lane, Somerton, Vic, 3062

P: + 61 3 9217 3110

F: + 61 3 9905 3963

E: customerservice@steelmains.com

Export

Rodney Glocer

P: +61 3 9217 3170

M: +61 418 384 109

E: rodney.glocer@steelmains.com

Queensland / Northern Territory / NSW-Northern

Greg Kennedy

P: +61 734355506

M: +61 428 818 436

E: greg.kennedy@steelmains.com

South Australia/ Western Australia

Reg Williamson

P: +61 8 9437 8207

M: +61 419 533 798

E: reg.williamson@steelmains.com

Victoria / Tasmania / ACT

/ NSW-Southern / New Zealand

Joe El Zein

P: +61 3 9217 3111

M: +61 400 847 587

E: joe.elzein@steelmains.com

New South Wales

Carl Mackaway

P: +61 484 193 196

M: +61 484 193 196

E: carl.mackaway@steelmains.com

Fittings Licensee's

For small projects a range of Steel Mains products are also available through our strategically located and certified SINTAKOTE Fittings Licensee’s.

 

Steel Mains has certified a select number of premium pipeline fittings fabrication/suppliers to enable them to apply Steel Mains proprietary SINTAKOTE coating to their fabricated fittings.  This eliminates the need for factory tape or heat shrink wrapping of fittings to produce a premium finish with superior coating to your fittings.

 

This enables Licensee’s to supply fully SINTAKOTE coated pipe fittings to compliment Steel Mains SINTAKOTE pipeline system to their customers.

   

  • Full standards compliance

  • AS1579

  • AS4321

  • AS1281

  • AS4020

  • 100% NDE (unless otherwise specified)

  • Homogeneous SINTAKOTE coating

  • 100% coating compliance testing

  • Interim protection of ends prior to install

Steel Mains certification is achieved through an assessment of fittings fabrication practices and procedures, and SINTAKOTE is applied under strict Steel Mains application guidelines that are routinely audited by Steel Mains to ensure compliance to applicable Steel Mains and Australian standards.

 

SINTAKOTE fittings and Steel Mains pipe for your small project needs are available from:

 

Website: www.hvac.com.au  Website: www.alltypeengineering.com.au
Contact: Wayne Orley  Contact: Colin Heitman
Email: Wayne.Orley@hvac.com.au  Email: colin@alltypeengineering.com.au