Untitled Document
X Close
Online Enquiry
Name *
Phone *
Email *
Location *
Enquiry
* Required fields

Contact Us

Head Office

A: 125 - 175 Patullos Lane, Somerton, Vic, 3062

P: + 61 3 9217 3110

F: + 61 3 9905 3963

E: customerservice@steelmains.com

Export

Rodney Glocer

P: +61 3 9217 3170

M: +61 418 384 109

E: rodney.glocer@steelmains.com

Queensland / Northern Territory / NSW-Northern

Greg Kennedy

P: +61 734355506

M: +61 428 818 436

E: greg.kennedy@steelmains.com

South Australia/ Western Australia

Reg Williamson

P: +61 8 9437 8207

M: +61 419 533 798

E: reg.williamson@steelmains.com

Victoria / Tasmania / ACT

/ NSW-Southern / New Zealand

Joe El Zein

P: +61 3 9217 3111

M: +61 400 847 587

E: joe.elzein@steelmains.com

New South Wales

Carl Mackaway

P: +61 484 193 196

M: +61 484 193 196

E: carl.mackaway@steelmains.com

Contact

Please contact one of our Regional Sales Managers below directly...

 

Head Office

A: 125 – 175 Patullos Lane, Somerton, Vic, 3062

P: + 61 3 9217 3110

F: + 61 3 9905 3963

E: customerservice@steelmains.com

Export

Rodney Glocer

P: +61 3 9217 3170

M: +61 418 384 109

E: rodney.glocer@steelmains.com

Queensland / Northern Territory

Greg Kennedy

P: +61 7 3435 5506

M: +61 428 818 436

E: greg.kennedy@steelmains.com

South Australia / Western Australia

Amir Vahdani

P: +61 8 9437 8204

M: +61 459 896 932

E: amir.vahdani@steelmains.com

New South Wales - Southern (Inc. Sydney)

Todd Miklich

P: +61 439 268 488

M: +61 439 268 488

E: todd.miklich@steelmains.com

New South Wales - Northern

Carl Mackaway

P: +61 484 193 196

M: +61 484 193 196

E: carl.mackaway@steelmains.com

Victoria / Tasmania / New Zealand / Asia Pacific

Joe El Zein

P: +61 3 9217 3111

M: +61 400 847 587

E: joe.elzein@steelmains.com

 

Manufacturing Plant - Somerton - Victoria

 

National Service Centre - Seventeen Mile Rocks - Queensland

 

Manufacturing Plant - Kwinana - Western Australia

 

NSW Sales Office